Representation

Chris Edgerly Agent

310-475-2111

Commercial Dept.

Sumeet Iyengar

siyengar@cesdtalent.com

Beau Oliver

boliver@cesdtalent.com

Commercial Dept.

Pat Brady

pbrady@cesdtalent.com

Cathey Lizzio

clizzio@cesdtalent.com

Commercial Dept.

Vinnie Biunno

vbiunno@cesdtalent.com

Conventions & Personal Appearances

E-Mail: Chris@CloverTalentBooking.com
Phone: 863.273.9730
Twitter: @CloverTLNTBkng

Autograph Request Information

For autograph pre-orders and send in items or for any other signing requests, please click here.